Vestia Yrityspalvelut

Ota yhteyttä

Yhteystiedot

08 410 8701
info@vestiayrityspalvelut.fi

Osoite:
Vestianväylä 80
84100 Ylivieska

Aukioloajat:
Toimisto: ma-pe klo 8-16
Vaaka ja vastaanottopalvelu:
ma-pe klo 8-17

Laskutustiedot

Verkkolaskut
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003730008783
Välittäjätunnus: 003721291126
Välittäjä: Maventa
Välittäjätunnus pankkiverkosta lähetettäessä: DABAFIHH

Paperilaskut
Vestia Yrityspalvelut Oy,
PL 66, 84101 Ylivieska
Y-tunnus: 3000878-3

 

Henkilökunta

Raimo Seppälä

Yrityspalvelupäällikkö
+358 50 453 0095
raimo.seppala@vestiayrityspalvelut.fi

Ari Uusitalo

Ratkaisumyyjä
+358 50 571 8940
ari.uusitalo@vestiayrityspalvelut.fi

Sakari Siitonen

Ratkaisumyyjä
+358 50 477 0402
sakari.siitonen@vestiayrityspalvelut.fi

Venla Tikkanen

Markkinointisuunnittelija
+358 50 448 1585
venla.tikkanen@vestiayrityspalvelut.fi

Sami Jussilainen

Ajojärjestelijä
+358 50 329 8016
sami.jussilainen@vestiayrityspalvelut.fi

Outi Haavisto

Kirjanpitäjä
+358 50 327 0793
outi.haavisto@vestiayrityspalvelut.fi

Tino Koskela

Kenttätyöntekijä
+358 50 566 5315
tino.koskela@vestiayrityspalvelut.fi

Jukka Järviluoma

Kenttätyöntekijä
+358 44 042 6363
jukka.jarviluoma@vestiayrityspalvelut.fi

Olavi Soinio

Toimitusjohtaja
+358 44 751 8670
olavi.soinio@vestiayrityspalvelut.fi